LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Rogue One DLC is here!

If you started playing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on launch day, chances are you’re still playing — and somehow haven’t run out of things to do yet. Despite its massive number of characters, new ones are still being added — 12 more this week, in fact.

On April 19, just a few weeks after the game’s initial release, TT Games and Lucasfilm Games released two new DLC packs: Rogue One and Classic Characters.

The Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Pack includes the following characters from the film:

  • Jyn Erso
  • Bodhi Rook
  • Cassian Andor
  • K-2SO
  • Chirrut Îmwe
  • Baze Malbus
  • Director Krennic

And if you’re into a more classic LEGO look to your favorite Star Wars LEGO characters, you can download the Classic Characters Pack, which includes:

  • Luke Skywalker
  • Princess Leia
  • Han Solo
  • Darth Vader
  • Lando Calrissian

If you already purchased the Character Collection Pack (with or without the Deluxe Edition of the game), these new packs arrive at no additional cost to you. However, they’ll cost you $3 each if you just want to purchase them individually without buying the entire collection.

There are now nearly 400 Star Wars characters in the game. You can’t play as all of them, but there are seemingly endless numbers of interactions to be had with different people, aliens, and creatures across the galaxy as you play. And there are still more DLC packs unlocking very soon.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available now on your favorite gaming platforms, including but not limited to PC, Xbox One and Series S/X, Playstation 4/5, and more.

Follow Dork Side of the Force for all your Star Wars news, reviews, and more!